Term Dates - Pre-Prep

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016 - 2017

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts
Monday 9 January

January Exeat
Friday 27 January (3.15pm – Crèche until 3.45pm)

Half Term
Friday 10 February (3.15pm – Crèche until 3.45pm) to Sunday 19 February

End of Term
Friday 31 March (3.15pm – Crèche until 3.45pm)

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts
Monday 24 April

Half Term
Friday 26 May (12 noon) to Sunday 5 June

End of Term
Wednesday 5 July (12 noon – No Crèche or Late Club)


ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts
Monday 4 September

September Exeat
Friday 22 September (3.15pm – Crèche until 3.45pm)

Half Term
Wednesday 18 October (12 noon) to Sunday 29 October

November Exeat
Friday 17 November (3.15pm – Crèche until 3.45pm)

End of Term
Friday 8 December (3.15pm – Crèche/Late Club until 4.30pm for parents at Carol Service)

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts
Monday 8 January

January Exeat
Friday 26 January (3.15pm – Crèche until 3.45pm)

Half Term
Friday 9 February (3.15pm – Crèche until 3.45pm) to Sunday 18 February

End of Term
Thursday 29 March (3.15pm – Crèche until 3.45pm)

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts
Monday 23 April

Half Term
Friday 25 May (12 noon) to Sunday 3 June

End of Term
Wednesday 4 July (12 noon – No Crèche or Late Club)