Contact Us

Millfield Prep School, Edgarley Hall, Glastonbury, Somerset BA6 8LD

General Office
Tel: +44 (0)1458 832446
Fax: +44 (0)1458 833679
office@millfieldprep.com

Pre-Prep School Office
Tel: +44 (0)1458 837750
Fax: +44 (0)1458 837751
preprep@millfieldprep.com

Headmistress' Secretary
Mrs Kay Strain
Tel: +44 (0)1458 837502
kaystrain@millfieldprep.com

Bursar's Secretary
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444284

Fees Office
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444103
fees@millfieldschool.com

Travel Office
Suzanne Guidi
Tel: +44 (0)1458 837531
suzanneguidi@millfieldprep.com

Marketing Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444552
marketing@millfieldschool.com

Press Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444170
publicity@millfieldschool.com

Admissions
Miss Sally Garland-Jones
Tel: +44 (0)1458 832446
admissions@millfieldprep.com

School Surgery
Mrs Melanie Duckworth RGN
Tel: +44 (0) 1458 837503
Fax: +44 (0) 1458 837592
surgery@millfieldprep.com

Prep School Shop
Tel: +44 (0)1458 837519
shop@millfieldprep.com

Millfield Enterprises Holiday Courses and Events
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444320
info@millfieldenterprises.com

Development Office
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444517
development@millfieldschool.com

Millfield Prep Webmaster
webmaster@millfieldprep.com