End of Summer Term Reports now available

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Boarders' Return
Sunday 3 September

Term Starts
Monday 4 September

September Exeat *
Friday 22 September (3.45pm) to Sunday 24 September (evening)

Half Term
Wednesday 18 October (12 noon) to Sunday 29 October (evening)

November Exeat *
Friday 17 November (3.45pm) to Sunday 19 November (evening)*

End of Term
Friday 8 December (12.30pm)

Spring Term 2018

Boarders' Return
Sunday 7 January

January Exeat *
Friday 26 January (3.45pm) to Sunday 28 January (evening)*

Half Term
Friday 9 February (3.00pm) to Sunday 18 February (evening)

End of Term
Thursday 29 March (3.45pm)

Summer Term 2018

Boarders' Return
Sunday 22 April

 Half Term 
Friday 25 May (12 noon) to Sunday 3 June (evening)

Speech Day and Term Ends
Friday 29 June (4.00pm after ceremony)

Pre-Prep Term Ends
Wednesday 4 July (12 noon)

*The school closes this weekend