Term Dates - Senior School

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016 - 2017

Spring Term 2017

Boarders return
Sunday 8 January

Day pupils return
Monday 9 January

Half-term
Friday 10 February (3.00pm) to Sunday 19 February (evening)

End of term
Friday 31 March (3.00pm)

Summer Term 2017

Boarders return
Sunday 23 April

Day pupils return
Monday 24 April

Summer Celebration and Prize-giving
Saturday 27 May

Half-term
Saturday 27 May (4.30pm) to Sunday 4 June (evening)

End of term
Friday 30 June (12.20pm)

** The school closes this weekend


ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Boarders return
All Lower Sixth and new boarders - Sunday 3 September
All other boarders - Monday 4 September

Day pupils return
All Lower Sixth and new day pupils - Monday 4 September (am)
All other day pupils - Tuesday 5 September (am)

Half-term
Wednesday 18 October (12.20pm) to Sunday 29 October (evening)

Exeat
Friday 17 November (12.20pm) to Sunday 19 November (evening)**

End of term
Friday 8 December (2.00pm)

Spring Term 2018

Boarders return
Sunday 7 January

Day pupils return
Monday 8 January

Half-term
Friday 9 February (3.00pm) to Sunday 18 February (evening)

End of term
Thursday 29 March (3.00pm)*

Summer Term 2018

Boarders return
Sunday 22 April

Day pupils return
Monday 23 April

Summer Celebration and Prize-giving
Saturday 26 May

Half-term
Saturday 26 May (4.30pm) to Sunday 3 June (evening)

End of term
Friday 29 June (12.20pm)

* Good Friday 30 March 2018
** The school closes this weekend