Contact Us


Millfield School, Street, Somerset, BA16 0YD

Main Switch Board
Tel: +44 (0)1458 442291
General Office - office@millfieldschool.com

Headmaster
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444238
headmaster@millfieldschool.com

Marketing Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444552
marketing@millfieldschool.com

Press Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444564
publicity@millfieldschool.com

Admissions
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444296
admissions@millfieldschool.com

Bursar
Tel: +44 (0) 1458 444284

Examinations Secretary
Tel: +44 (0) 1458 444118

Millfield English Language Holiday Courses
Tel: +44 (0) 1458 444112
mahc@millfieldenterprises.com

Millfield Enterprises Holiday Courses and Events
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444320
info@millfieldenterprises.com

Easter Revision Courses
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444320
info@millfieldenterprises.com

Medical Centre
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444220 Fax: +44 (0)1458 444479
medical@millfieldschool.com

Travel Office
Mrs Jane Dykes
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444351
transport@millfieldschool.com

Millfield Webmaster
webmaster@millfieldschool.com