Contact Us

Millfield, Street, Somerset, BA16 0YD

Main Switch Board
Tel: +44 (0)1458 442291
General Office -
office@millfieldschool.com


Headmaster's Secretary
Mrs Jane Raven
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444238
janeraven@millfieldschool.com

Bursar's Secretary
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444284

Fees Office
01458 444103
fees@millfieldschool.com

Marketing Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444552
marketing@millfieldschool.com

Press Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444170
publicity@millfieldschool.com

Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Mr Chris Seal
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444579
cps@millfieldschool.com

Assistant Head (Housing)
Mr Andy Collins
asc@millfieldschool.com

Admissions
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444296
admissions@millfieldschool.com

Millfield Enterprises Holiday Courses and Events
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444320
info@millfieldenterprises.com

Millfield Easter Revision Courses
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444320
info@millfieldenterprises.com

Medical Centre
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444220 Fax: +44 (0)1458 444479
medical@millfieldschool.com

School Shop
Mr Stephen Loxton
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444382
stephenloxton@millfieldschool.com

Travel Office
Mrs Jane Dykes
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444351
transport@millfieldschool.com

Millfield Webmaster
webmaster@millfieldschool.com