Parent Portal will be unavailable on 31 May until 2pm on 1 June 2017 due to essential maintenance

Houses

Day Houses

 Houses Houseparents                                 Telephone & Email
 Great                John Bishop 01458 444388
 jbx@millfieldschool.com
 Mill Ben McEwen 01458 444510
 bem@millfieldschool.com
 Overleigh          Alice Brade 01458 444139
 aeb@millfieldschool.com
 The Lakes Liz Dando 01458 444318
 ead@millfieldschool.com
 Ivythorn    Stuart Robertson 01458 444603
 srr@millfieldschool.com


Boarding Houses

 Houses Houseparents Telephone & Email
 Abbey                Caroline and Kevin Shelver 01458 444497
 abbey@millfieldschool.com
 Acacia Lauren and Ben McEwen 01458 444412
 acacia@millfieldschool.com
 Butleigh Ben and Julie Boyd 01458 444417
 butleigh@millfieldschool.com
 Etonhurst Terry and Alicia Akhurst 01458 444488
 etonhurst@millfieldschool.com
 Holmcroft Richard and Jen Owlett 01458 444503
 holmcroft@millfieldschool.com
 Joan's Kitchen Mark and Mary-Ann Speyers 01458 444484
 joanskitchen@millfieldschool.com
 Keen's Elm Toby and Lucy Sawrey-Cookson 01458 444421
 keens_elm@millfieldschool.com
 Kernick David and Rebecca Landrock 01458 444460
 kernick@millfieldschool.com
 Kingweston Trevor and Michelle Greenhill 01458 223255
 kingweston@millfieldschool.com
 Martins Cristina Garcia 01458 444439
 martinshouse@millfieldschool.com
 Millfield Alex Kemp 01458 444424
 millfieldhouse@millfieldschool.com
 Orchards Murray and Jane Cole-Edwardes     01458 444481
 mjc@millfieldschool.com
 Portway Claire and Rob Trainor 01458 444558
 portway@millfieldschool.com
 St Anne's Chris and Sam Gange 01458 850271
 stannes@millfieldschool.com
 Shapwick John and Emma Mallett 01458 444429
 shapwickhouse@millfieldschool.com
 Southfield Tracey Allen and Richard Baxter 01458 444493
 southfield@millfieldschool.com
 The Grange Tristan Kingsford 01458 442929
 thegrange@millfieldschool.com
 Walton Adi and Joanna Whatling 01458 442324
 ajw@millfieldschool.com
 Warner Craig and Elaine Middleton 01458 444418
 warner@millfieldschool.com