Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2013 - 2014

Autumn Term 2013

Boarders return
Sunday 1 September - all L6 and new boarders
Monday 2 September - all other boarders

Day Pupils return
Monday 2 September (am) - all L6 and new day pupils
Tuesday 3 September (am) - all other day pupils

Exeat
Friday 20 September (4.00pm) - Sunday 22 September (evening)**

Half-term
Wednesday 23 October (12 noon) to Sunday 3 November (evening)

End of Term
Friday 6 December (2.00pm)

Spring Term 2014

Boarders return
Sunday 5 January

Half-term
Friday 14 February (3.00pm)* to Sunday 23 February (evening)

End of Term
Friday 28 March (3.00pm)

Summer Term 2014

Boarders return
Tuesday 22 April (evening)***

Half-term
Friday 23 May (12.20pm) to Sunday 1 June (evening)

Parents' & Final Day
Saturday 28 June

ACADEMIC YEAR 2014 - 2015

Autumn Term 2014 

Boarders return
Sunday 31 August – all L6 and new boarders
Monday 1 September – all other boarders

Day Pupils return
Monday 1 September (am) - all L6 and new day pupils
Tuesday 2 September (am) – all other day pupils

Exeat
Friday 19 September (4.00pm) – Sunday 21 September (evening)**

Half-term 
Wednesday 22 October (12.20pm) to Sunday 2 November (evening)

End of term
Friday 5 December (2.00pm)

Spring Term 2015

Boarders return
Sunday 4 January

Half-term
Friday 13 February (3.00pm) to Sunday 22 February (evening)

End of term
Friday 27 March (3.00pm)

Summer Term 2015

Boarders return
Sunday 19 April (evening)

Half-term
Friday 22 May (12.20pm) to Sunday 31 May (evening)

Parents' & Final Day
Saturday 27 June

 

* Boarding may, if necessary, stay until the following morning.

** The school will close over this weekend. Parents and guardians will need to make appropriate arrangements.

*** Easter Monday 21st April.