Term Dates - Prep School

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

Spring Term 2019

Boarders' Return
Sunday 6 January

Term Starts
Monday 7 January

January Exeat*
Friday 25 January (3.45pm) to Sunday 27 January (evening)*

Half Term
Friday 15 February (3.45pm) to Sunday 24 February (evening)

End of Term
Friday 29 March (3.45pm)

Summer Term 2019

Boarders' Return
Tuesday 23 April

Term Starts
Wednesday 24 April

Half Term
Friday 24 May (after Sports Day - approx.12 noon) to Sunday 2 June (evening)

Speech Day and Term Ends
Friday 28 June (4.00pm after ceremony)

Pre-Prep Term Ends
Wednesday 3 July (12 noon)

*The school closes this weekend