Term Dates - Prep School

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

Summer Term 2019

Boarders' Return
Tuesday 23 April

Term Starts
Wednesday 24 April

Half Term
Friday 24 May (after Sports Day - approx.12 noon) to Sunday 2 June (evening)

Speech Day and Term Ends
Friday 28 June (4.00pm after ceremony)

Pre-Prep Term Ends
Wednesday 3 July (12 noon)

*The school closes this weekend

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Boarders' Return
Sunday 1 September

Term Starts
Monday 2 September

September Exeat*
Friday 20 September (3.45pm) to Sunday 22 September (evening)*

Half Term
Wednesday 23 October (12.00pm) to Sunday 3 (evening)

November Exeat*
Friday 15 November (3.45pm) to Sunday 17 November (evening)*

End of Term
Friday 6 December (12.20pm)

Spring Term 2020

Boarders' Return
Sunday 5 January

Term Starts
Monday 6 January

January Exeat*
Friday 24 January (3.45pm) to Sunday 26 January (evening)*

Half Term
Friday 14 February (3.45pm) to Sunday 23 February (evening)

End of Term
Friday 27 March (3.45pm)

Summer Term 2020

Boarders' Return
Sunday 19 April

Term Starts
Monday 20 April

Half Term
Friday 22 May (after Sports Day - approx.12 noon) to Sunday 31 May (evening)

Speech Day and Term Ends
Friday 26 June (4.00pm after ceremony)

Pre-Prep Term Ends
Wednesday 1 July (12 noon)

*The school closes this weekend