Houses

Day Houses

 Houses

 
 HsMs

 Telephone & Email
 Great                John Bishop 01458 444388
 bishop.j@millfieldschool.com
 Mill Gavin Catto 01458 444590
 catto.g@millfieldschool.com
 Overleigh          Alice Brade 01458 444139
 brade.a@millfieldschool.com
 The Lakes Joy Gray 01458 444318
 gray.j@millfieldschool.com
 Ivythorn    Kathy Butt 01458 444421
 butt.k@millfieldschool.com


Boarding Houses

 Houses

 
 HsMs

 Telephone & Email
 Abbey                Caroline Shelver 01458 444497
 abbey@millfieldschool.com
 Acacia Joanna Moore 01458 444412
 acacia@millfieldschool.com
 Butleigh Ben Boyd 01458 444417
 butleigh@millfieldschool.com
 Etonhurst Terry Akhurst 01458 444488
 etonhurst@millfieldschool.com
 Holmcroft Richard Owlett 01458 444503
 holmcroft@millfieldschool.com
 Joan's Kitchen Mark Speyers 01458 444484
 joanskitchen@millfieldschool.com
 Keen's Elm Toby and Lucy Sawrey-Cookson 01458 444421
 keens_elm@millfieldschool.com
 Kernick Corinne Coutand-Moore 01458 444460
 kernick@millfieldschool.com
 Kingweston David Askham 01458 223255
 kingweston@millfieldschool.com
 Martins Cristina Garcia 01458 444439
 martinshouse@millfieldschool.com
 Millfield Emily Tait 01458 444424
 millfieldhouse@millfieldschool.com
 Orchards Stuart Robertson 01458 444481
 orchards@millfieldschool.com
 Portway Claire Trainor 01458 444558
 portway@millfieldschool.com
 St Anne's Paul Williams 01458 850271
 stannes@millfieldschool.com
 Shapwick Tristan Kingsford 01458 444429
 shapwickhouse@millfieldschool.com
 Southfield Tracey Allen 01458 444493
 southfield@millfieldschool.com
 Walton Joe Lewis 01458 442324
 walton@millfieldschool.com
 Warner Claire Rose 01458 444418
 warner@millfieldschool.com